50th Sunfish World Championship

Past winners South American championship

Year # Event Venue Winner
201921Campeanato Sud AmericanoParacasSanguineti , Renzo
201820Campeanato Sud AmericanoTubaraTrazegnies, Jean Paul de
201419Campeanato Sud AmericanoParacasTrazegnies, Jean Paul de
201018Campeanato Sud AmericanoParacasOlcese Schwarz, Luis Alberto
200917Campeanato Sud AmericanoClub Nautico el PortilloGonzales Smith, Lucas
200816Campeanato Sud AmericanoManta YCQuintero, Andrey
200715Campeanato Sud AmericanoCuracaoSmith, Malcolm
200614Campeanato Sud AmericanoClub Nautico el PortilloBermudez, Solmar
200413Campeanato Sud AmericanoSalinas YCHiguera, Sebastian
200312Campeanato Sud AmericanoMartiniqueCordero, Eduardo
200211Campeanato Sud AmericanoViva Dominicus Bayahibe ResortCordero, Eduardo
200110Campeanato Sud AmericanoMaracaiboOlcese Schwarz, Luis Alberto
20009Campeanato Sud AmericanoPeruOlcese Schwarz, Luis Alberto
19998Campeanato Sud AmericanoLake TominHiguera, Sebastian
19807Campeanato Sud AmericanoAnconBarreda,Jorge
19796Campeanato Sud AmericanoCalimaOrtiz, Carlos
19785Campeanato Sud AmericanoSalinas YCSiegenthaler, Pierre
19774Campeanato Sud AmericanoChorillosBarreda,Jorge
19753Campeanato Sud AmericanoMaraciboPlaza, Juan
19742Campeanato Sud AmericanoAnconBarreda,Jorge
19721Campeanato Sud AmericanoSalinasBarclay, Peter

Did i miss a result, something wrong? Use the contactform to tell me!