50th Sunfish World Championship

Past winners Force 5 North American championship

Year # Event Venue Winner
20150North American championshipHunterdon SCChapman, Rich
20100North American championshipWestern Carolina SCYoung, Courtney
20090North American championshipHunterdon SCSmeulders, Stephen
20080North American championshipCanandaigua YCSmeulders, Stephen
20070North American championshipThames River YCYoung, Courtney
20000North American championshipWest River SCWeeks, Brian
19980North American championshipPasquotank River YCWeeks, Brian
19910North American championshipHunterdon SCSmeulders, Stephen
19900North American championshipLake Erie BCSmeulders, Stephen
19890North American championshipOstego SCYoung, Courtney
19850North American championshipHunterdon SCBarrere, John
19840North American championshipMiami YCCatalano, Michael
19800North American championshipBay City/ East Tawas YCsFries, Derrick
19790North American championshipBeaufort YSCSwan, Randall
19780North American championshipBristol YCYoung, Courtney
19770North American championshipOshkosh YCFries, Derrick
19760North American championshipAssociation Island YCFries, Derrick

Did i miss a result, something wrong? Use the contactform to tell me!