50th Sunfish World Championship

Past winners North American championship

Year # Event Venue Winner
201957North American ChampionshipJames Island YCBlouin, Conner
201856North American Championship Lake Bluff YCGomez Ortiz, Simon
201755North American ChampionshipSayville YCCollantes de Riglos, Alonso
201654North American championshipLewes YCCordero, Eduardo
201553North American championshipRush Creek YCHackerott, Joao
201452North American ChampionshipBay Waveland YCDucasse, Andres
201351North American championshipBrant Beach YCGonzalez Arria, David
201250North American championshipWaukegan YCMendelblatt, David
201149North American championshipBarrington YCDucasse, Andres
201048North American championshipMattituck YCBrangiforte, Bill
200947North American championshipJames Island YCMartinetti, Jonathan
200846North American championshipErie YCKaukeinen, Doug
200745North American championshipFairhope YCCordero, Eduardo
200644North American championshipRush Creek YCFoerster, Paul
200543North American championshipLewes YCCordero, Eduardo
200442North American championshipCanandaigua YCCordero, Eduardo
200341North American championshipBay Waveland YCCordero, Eduardo
200240North American ChampionshipBarrington YCEagan, Marcus
200139North American championshipHighland Lakes YCFries, Derrick
200038North American championshipFairhope YCLinton, Jeff
199937North American championshipHyannis YCSmith, Malcolm
199836North American championshipHouston YCSmith, Malcolm
199735North American championshipGulfport YCLinton, Jeff
199634North American championshipSayville YCCordero, Eduardo
199533North American championshipLewes YCLinton, Jeff
199432North American championshipCharleston YCLinton, Jeff
199331North American championshipSpringfield YCLinton, Jeff
199230North American championshipBarrington YCKoch, Rod
199129North American championshipBay Waveland YCKyle, Scott
199028North American championshipSayville YCKyle, Scott
198927North American championshipTawasFries, Derrick
198826North American championshipRehoboth Bay SAFindlay, Bob
198725North American championshipCharleston YCKyle, Scott
198624North American championshipCorpus Christi, TXMaher, Lawrence
198523North American championshipBrant Beach YCFries, Derrick
198422North American championshipHouston YCMaher, Lawrence
198321North American championshipWilmetteFries, Derrick
198220North American championshipRidgeway OntarioRuby, Len
198119North American championshipCharleston YCOdegard, Paul
198018North American championshipGulfport YCBlouin, Joe
197917North American championshipSpringfield YCBeckwith, Alan
197816North American championshipBarrington YCPhilbrick,Nathaniel
197715North American championshipSeabrook, TXBrown, Buddy
197614North American championshipAssociation Island, NYHookansen,Jens
197513North American championshipIndian Lake, OHFurman, Joel
197412North American championshipAssociation Island, NYKnight,Carl
197311North American championshipSayville YCKnight,Carl
197210North American ChampionshipDevils Lake, MIHall, Major
19719North American ChampionshipSayville YCEvans, Jack
19708North American championshipWinnetka, ILGriffin,Dick
19697North American championshipCazenovia, NYKnight,Carl
19686North American championshipDevils Lake YCWhite, Will
19675North American championshipGanonoquePost, Henry
19664North American championshipCazenovia Lake, NYWhite, Will
19653North American championshipIndian Lake, MIStokes, Scott
19642North American championshipCandtewood Lake, CTDavies, David
19631North American championshipWequaquet Lake YCStokes, Scott

Did i miss a result, something wrong? Use the contactform to tell me!